Dr. Matthias Krause

Geschäftsführer

Kies/ Sand/ Recycling

Telefon: 04137-814 429

Dr. Marco Schulze

Assistenz der

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04137-814 318

ms@manzke.com

Ulrich Skaba

Vertrieb Marktraum Niedersachsen

Telefon: 04137-814 424
skaba@manzke.com

Flemming Herrndorf

Wirtschaftsfachwirt

Vertrieb Marktraum Niedersachsen

Telefon: 04137-814 426

herrndorf@manzke.com

Axel Krüger

Kundenanfragen & Auftragsannahme

Telefon: 04137-814 444
auftragsannahme@manzke.com

Norman Zwirlein

Vertrieb und Beratung

Privatkundenbereich

Telefon: 04137-814 444

auftragsannahme@manzke.com


Sarah Rassek

Disposition Fuhrpark

Telefon: 04137-814 314

rassek@manzke.com


Jenny Möller

Sekretariat / Arbeitssicherheit

Telefon: 04137-814 429

moeller@manzke.com

Jan-Friedrich Kloodt

Fuhrparkmanagement

Telefon: 04137-814 432
jfk@manzke.com

Mathias Reiß

Disposition Fuhrpark

Telefon: 04137-814 317
reiss@manzke.com

Doreen Budahn

Faktura

Kies/ Sand/ Recycling

Telefon: 04137-814 408
budahn@manzke.com

Michael Stolten

Faktura

Kies/ Sand/ Recycling

Telefon: 04137-814 409
stolten@manzke.com

Cathrin Sander

Faktura

Kies/ Sand/ Recycling

Telefon: 04137-814 427

cathrin.sander@manzke.com


André Schwanke

Abrechnung Baumaschinen /Technische Administration

Telefon: 04137-814 428

schwanke@manzke.com

Henning Studemund

Betriebsleiter KSR

Telefon: 0162 - 13 92 329

studemund@manzke.com

Miriam Kröhnert

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: 04137-814 422

kroe@manzke.com

David Maurer

Kundenanfragen & Auftragsannahme

Telefon: 04137-814 444
auftragsannahme@manzke.com

Johanna Cordes

Vertrieb und Beratung

Telefon: 04137-814 202

cordes@manzke.com

Daniel Siedka

Disposition Fuhrpark

Telefon: 04137-814 313
siedka@manzke.com